Board of Trustees

William B. Ogden Free Library Board of Trustees:                      

Robbie Jean Rice, President

Glenn Miller, Vice President

Lynda Preiser, Secretary

Sandra Gregory, Financial Officer

Jessica Backus-Foster

Matt Chambers

Mary Doig

James Haggerty

Kathleen Harby

Rachel James

Jim Kane

The Board of Trustees regularly meet on the 4th Tuesday, every other month, at 7PM. The meetings for 2020 are scheduled for: March 24th, May 26th, July 28th, September 22nd, and November 17th.

Below are the links for approved board meeting minutes:

Annual Meeting 2019

Board Meeting Minutes January 21, 2020

Due to COVID, the March meeting was rescheduled to April 14th-

Board Meeting Minutes April 14, 2020

Board Meeting Minutes May 26, 2020

Board Meeting Minutes July 28, 2020