Four County Library System

The New Berlin Library is a member of the Four County Library System.  As a 4CLS member our patrons can use their library card in any online library in Broome, Chenango, Delware, and Otsego Counties.  You can place books on hold and have them delivered to our library or stop into any of the 42 4CLS libraries to check out or return materials.  To access the 4CLS online catalog click on the banner above.