William B. Ogden Free Library Board of Trustees Annual Meeting January 25, 2022

Attending: Library Director Heather Johnson, Pres. Robbie-Jean Rice, Members: Tom Austin, Matt Chambers, Mary Doig, Sandy Gregory, Jim Haggerty, Kathy Harby, Rachel James, Danielle Maguire, Scribe Kyrra Howard, Bus. Manager Sheryl Edwards Absent: Jessica Backus-Foster

The meeting was started at 7:01 PM.

R. James made a motion to elect R. Rice as meeting chair. This was seconded by M. Chambers and approved.

R. James made a motion to elect K. Harby as meeting secretary and K. Howard as scribe. This was seconded by M. Doig and approved.

T. Austin made a motion to approve the minutes of the 2021 annual meeting, which was seconded by J. Haggerty and approved.

M. Doig made a motion to approve the 2023 Budget. This was seconded by K. Harby and approved.

M. Doig made a motion to re-elect R. James, K. Harby, and T. Austin as trustees. J. Haggerty seconded the motion, and it was approved by the board.

A motion to adjourn at 7:14 PM was made by M. Chambers, seconded by R. James, and approved.

Respectfully submitted, Kathy Harby, Secretary Kyrra Howard, Scribe